"Hoosiers by the Numbers...provides data and tools to support the Indiana Department of Workforce Development twin goals of: aggressively empowering Indiana workers to become a highly-skilled, competitive workforce, and providing premier customer service to all internal and external customers."
"STATS Indiana provides easy, one-stop access to critical statistics for states, counties, cities and towns, townships, regions, census tracts and more."
"Use the estimator...to find your company’s workers compensation insurance premium. Compare Indiana and Illinois rates with those of other states in the region."
The collection of statistical information about the operation of Indiana's courts and their offices is a central responsibility of the Division of State Court Administration. The Division collects and publishes information on the caseload and fiscal activities of all courts and probation offices throughout the state. This data provides the empirical basis for policy decisions by both the Indiana Supreme Court and the Indiana General Assembly and provides important management information for individual courts.
Web site includes -- Indiana Constitution; Indiana Code; Acts (2000-2009); Non-Code Acts; Indiana Administrative Code; Indiana Register; Administrative Rules Drafting Manual; and Recodification Tables and Session Law Table
Consists of reports about recidivism, total population summary, incarcerated population reports, adult new admissions, adult releases, juvenile new admissions, juvenile releases, and fact cards.
A website that contains statistical reports for Indiana schools, including state testing scores, attendance and enrollment numbers, and financial data.
"Designed to assist school communities in their efforts to improve education -- Academic Standards, Accountability, Accreditation, Best Practice, Professional Development, School Data, School Improvement Plan, and State Profile."
The Indiana School Safety Specialist Academy will provide ongoing, certified training and information on national and state best practices, as well as exemplary resources for school safety and security.
"Hoosiers by the Numbers...provides data and tools to support the Indiana Department of Workforce Development twin goals of: aggressively empowering Indiana workers to become a highly-skilled, competitive workforce, and providing premier customer service to all internal and external customers."
"STATS Indiana provides easy, one-stop access to critical statistics for states, counties, cities and towns, townships, regions, census tracts and more."
Through the IUPUI Polis Center, Savi is a large open-access dataset of community statistics of Indianapolis and the surrounding area. Use the "Community Profiles" tab to explore statistics based on geographic area.
"STATS Indiana provides easy, one-stop access to critical statistics for states, counties, cities and towns, townships, regions, census tracts and more."
