Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Statistics: Statistics Journals and Articles

Know a Journal Title, see if Nicholson has it

   

Statistics Browzine

Find Articles by DOI or PMID

Lookup a journal article by DOI or PMID

 

Search the Catalog

   

 

It is usually easiest to read eBooks online, a chapter at a time.  If you want to download an entire eBook, it is doable but can be a bit complicated.  Here are instructions. https://libguides.anderson.edu/ebooks/download

   

   

 

Databases

International

International Trade Statistics 
Trade data from the World Trade Organization & the UN COnference on Trade and Development.

Web Sites

Government Information (GIO) Some full text available

Through Government Information Online (GIO) you can ask government information librarians who are experts at finding information from government agencies of all levels (local, state, regional, national international) on almost any subject from aardvarks to zygomycosis

NCSC: Research: Courts Statistics Project Some full text available
The Court Statistics Project collects and analyzes data relating to the work of our nation's state courts.
StateMaster Some full text available
US Statistics and State comparisons
STATS Indiana Some full text available
"STATS Indiana...provides access to thousands of [statistics] related to geographic areas in Indiana and across the nation."
US Census Bureau -- State Data Centers Some full text available
The US Census and States Business and Industry Data Center Program.

Help Guides

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = AU login required
Some full text available = Full-text included
Resource contains images = Images included
Resource contains video = Video included
Resource contains audio = Audio included

Instruction & Reference Librarian

Profile Photo
James Bell
Contact:
765.641.4281

Recommended Statistics journals