Business Source is a scholarly business database, providing a collection of full-text articles and citations. It includes 1,300 journals, as well as 21,000+ company profiles, 5000+ SWOT analysis reports, and 500+ case studies. Also, it provides citations, indexing, and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
Corporate ResourceNet (also known as EBSCO Management Collection) consists of full-text articles from 1,200 business sources and 10,000 company profiles. Journals range from top management journals (e.g..: Academy of Management Executive, Harvard Business Review, California Business Review), to general business publications (e.g..: Fortune , Money, American Demographics, Chemical Week), to trade publications (e.g.: American Demographics, Chemical Week, and Restaurant Hospitality). Full-text for some journals ranges from 1984- present.
Offering full-text periodicals, reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. It supports planning, financing, managing and exit strategies. Provides business videos and a help & advice section.
LexisNexis includes more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources. LexisNexis includes full text from hundreds of business & legal journals, newspapers, and news wire services. You'll also find business and company reports, SEC filings, legal case law, state and US legal code. It includes U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Provides full-text of over 75 regional business journals, newspapers and newswires covering metropolitan and rural areas within the United States and Canada. Includes Crain's New York Business and other Crain Communications editions.
Business Source is a scholarly business database, providing a collection of full-text articles and citations. It includes 1,300 journals, as well as 21,000+ company profiles, 5000+ SWOT analysis reports, and 500+ case studies. Also, it provides citations, indexing, and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
Corporate ResourceNet (also known as EBSCO Management Collection) consists of full-text articles from 1,200 business sources and 10,000 company profiles. Journals range from top management journals (e.g..: Academy of Management Executive, Harvard Business Review, California Business Review), to general business publications (e.g..: Fortune , Money, American Demographics, Chemical Week), to trade publications (e.g.: American Demographics, Chemical Week, and Restaurant Hospitality). Full-text for some journals ranges from 1984- present.
The PsycINFO database from the American Psychological Association's (APA) is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
SocINDEX with full-text is one of the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database.
Offering full-text periodicals, reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. It supports planning, financing, managing and exit strategies. Provides business videos and a help & advice section.
JSTOR includes scholarship published in high quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. (Journal issues for the most current years may not be available.) These journals may also be searched from the library catalog.
For professional educators, this collection offers information on children's health and development, pedagogical theory and practice, and more. It includes full text for more than 500 education journals and nearly 230 educational reports.
