Skip to main content

Statistics: Home

Search the Catalog

   

 

   

   

 

Loading

Find Periodicals by Title

Looking for a specific Journal, Magazine, or Newspaper?
Search here to see if we carry it at AU Nicholson Library (in print or electronically).

   

   

   

Help Guides

International

International Trade Statistics 
Trade data from the World Trade Organization & the UN COnference on Trade and Development.

Web Sites

Government Information (GIO) Some full text available

Through Government Information Online (GIO) you can ask government information librarians who are experts at finding information from government agencies of all levels (local, state, regional, national international) on almost any subject from aardvarks to zygomycosis

NCSC: Research: Courts Statistics Project Some full text available
The Court Statistics Project collects and analyzes data relating to the work of our nation's state courts.
StateMaster Some full text available
US Statistics and State comparisons
STATS Indiana Some full text available
"STATS Indiana...provides access to thousands of [statistics] related to geographic areas in Indiana and across the nation."
US Census Bureau -- State Data Centers Some full text available
The US Census and States Business and Industry Data Center Program.

Instruction & Reference Librarian

James Bell's picture
James Bell
Contact:
765.641.4281

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = AU login required
Some full text available = Full-text included
Resource contains images = Images included
Resource contains video = Video included
Resource contains audio = Audio included