Skip to main content

BSNS 3200 - Business Finanace: Home

Search the Catalog

   

 

   

   

 

Loading

Find Periodicals by Title

Looking for a specific Journal, Magazine, or Newspaper?
Search here to see if we carry it at AU Nicholson Library (in print or electronically).

   

   

   

Citation Machines

BibMe 
Automatic bibliography maker for APA, MLA, Chicago, and Turabian styles.
 
Easybib 
Free automatic bibliography and citation maker for MLA, APA, and Chicago styles.
 
Son of Citation Machine 
Citation  machine forMLA, APA, Chicago style, and Turabian styles.
 
 

The Economist - Business & Finance

Loading

Associations/Organizations

Bonds

FINRA Bonds Section of Market Data Center 
General bond market information; use the Advanced Bond Search for daily bond prices and bond ratings from all three major rating agencies for municpal, government, and corporate bonds.

Corporate Filings

Business Filings Database 
All 50 states make some level of corporate and business filings available online. In a few instances only limited information (such as name availability) is retrievable. The majority of the states, however, use their Web presence to disseminate a range of public business records -- and most of them offer access at no charge.
EDGAR 
EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance,a nd forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
Tutorial

Dividends

Historical Stock Prices (Yahoo! Finance) 
Daily, weekly, monthly, and dividends only; 1985 to the present

Stocks

Big Charts Historical Quotes 
Allows you to look up a security's exact closing price.
Historical Stock Prices (Yahoo! Finance) 
Daily, weekly, monthly, and dividends only; 1985 to the present

Web Sites

Librarian

Janet Brewer's picture
Janet Brewer
Contact:
Nicholson Library
Anderson University
1100 E. 5th St.
Anderson, IN 46012
765-641-4272
Website / Blog Page

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = AU login required
Some full text available = Full-text included
Resource contains images = Images included
Resource contains video = Video included
Resource contains audio = Audio included